Career

Waybler is a Swedish tech company founded in 2015, with offices in Stockholm, Gothenburg and Frankfurt. We’re a dedicated and committed company, constantly growing and looking for new people.

Team Waybler

Things move fast at Waybler. We develop, grow and challenge ourselves — all the time. We’re fast paced and always open to new solutions.

Do you share our passion for sustainable innovation? Are you looking for a workplace where you’ll get responses to your ideas? See our vacancies or send us a spontaneous application and we’ll be in touch.

If there are any vacancies, you will find them here below.

Nice to have you here!
Currently, we don’t have any open positions, but stay tuned!

You can always contact us at career@waybler.com

No vacancies that suit you?
– Leave a spontaneous application

Even if we don’t have any vacancies at the moment, we are constantly looking for skilled and committed people who want to join the journey towards electrification. If you think you are right for us, and we for you, feel free to submit a spontaneous application.

Welcome to email career@waybler.com

This is Us

Kurt Högnelid

CEO / Co-Founder
kurt@waybler.com

Maria Swedin

COO
maria@waybler.com

Thomas Poturaj

Partner Account Manager
thomas@waybler.com

Soheil Bakhtiari

Partner Account Manager
soheil@waybler.com

Filip Aglöv

Partnership & Sales
Manager Street Charging
filip@waybler.com

Niclas Crepin

Marketing Manager
niclas@waybler.com

Agnes Asplund Schmidt

Content & Customer Success
agnes@waybler.com

Patrick Grömig

Country Manager, Germany
+49 179 5154057patrick@waybler.com

Lars Stenberg

CTO
lars@waybler.com

Peter Magnusson

Senior Developer
peter@waybler.com

Torbjörn Hellströmer

Operations and Support technician
torbjorn@waybler.com