Interested in smart charging for your company?
Fill in your information details and we’ll be in touch
Get in touch with us!
Contact us
Visits and Deliveries
Svetsarvägen 8
171 41 Solna
Sweden
Postal address
Waybler AB Box 4020
171 04 Solna
Sweden
Press and social media
Find our latest press releases and material in our press room.
An information folder about Waybler and our services can be downloaded here.
This is Waybler

Kurt Högnelid

CEO / Co-Founder

kurt.hognelid@waybler.com

Maria Swedin

COO

maria.swedin@waybler.com

Mårten Nyberg

Head of Sales

+46 70 727 57 90 marten.nyberg@waybler.com

Mauritz Samuelsson

Account Manager

mauritz.samuelsson@waybler.com

Thomas Poturaj

KAM

thomas.poturaj@waybler.com

Jonas Wånander

KAM

jonas.wanander@waybler.com

Soheil Bakhtiari

KAM

soheil.bakhtiari@waybler.com

Filip Aglöv

KAM

filip.aglov@waybler.com

Agnes Asplund

CSM

agnes.asplund@waybler.com

Niclas Crepin

Marketing Manager

niclas.crepin@waybler.com

Patrick Grömig

Country Manager, Germany

patrick.gromig@waybler.com

Lars Stenberg

CTO

lars.stenberg@waybler.com

Peter Magnusson

Senior Developer

peter.magnusson@waybler.com

Torbjörn Hellströmer

Operations and Support technician

torbjorn.hellstromer@waybler.com

Martin Wallgren

Operations and Support technician

martin.wallgren@waybler.com

Fredrik Wiklander

Senior Developer

fredrik.wiklander@waybler.com
Some of Our Clients

Visits and Deliveries:
Svetsarvägen 8
171 41 Solna
Sweden

Postal address:
Waybler AB
Box 4020
171 04 Solna
Sweden

Contact info:
sales@waybler.com
support@waybler.com
0046-(0)8-22 33 77

Copyright © 2022 Waybler. All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy